OUR TEAM

Our team of professionals strongly believes no challenge is too great and is prepared to assist you with all your facility needs.

Our electrical division is completely staffed with skilled licensed electricians and has the capability to install virtually any electrical system.

Our telecommunications installation team holds many industry and product specific certifications, including, Belden, Berk Tek, Leviton, Nordx, Panduit, Siemens, and Systemax systems.

We bring the elements of experience, competitive pricing and quality workmanship to every project.

Meet Our Team

Coefficient Electric

Jack Jordan

President

Phone: (915) 274-3755
E-mail: jack.jordan@cecs-elp.com

 

Robert Jordan

Communications Division Manager

Phone: (915) 630-8987
E-mail: robert.jordan@cecs-elp.com

 

Marvin Kutzman

Project Manager/Estimator

Phone: (915) 206-7218
E-mail: marvin.kutzman@cecs-elp.com

Jackson Jordan

Project Manager/Estimator

Phone:(915) 630-8275
E-mail: jackson.jordan@cecs-elp.com

 

Freddy Frausto

Project Manager/Estimator

Phone: (915) 867-3573
E-mail: alfredo.frausto@cecs-elp.com

 

Jim Reichardt

Project Manager/Estimator

Phone: (915) 252-5207
E-mail: jim.reichardt@cecs-elp.com

Coefficient Electric

Over 30 years experience in the data communications trade.

BICSI Certified

RCDD Certification

Tyco Amp Act 1 act 2 Certification for Category 6 Augmented System

Fiber Fusion Splice certification, Fuji Corporation

 

 

CONTACT US

Address

2706 E. Yandell
El Paso, Texas 79903

Phone

(915) 833-8987

Fax

(915) 833-1955

Email

coefficient@cecs-elp.com